I lived here for two years and in that time the managers changed 3 times, the ENTIRE staff changed three times, and not a single person seemed to actually care about the place I called home. They told kwik tow to tow my truck everytime they see it. Grocery stores are also local. Thank you too much for staying at Skiview and for taking the time to write a review. The entire time I lived there was a nightmare from the unit to maintenance to the staff. Security patrol. But I am stuck. Please allow up to 24 hours for your answer to be visible to the public. Great location to right opposite Camelback Resort. We have added more to our entertainment floor for your enjoyment next time. A 9 ft shuffleboard, Ping Pong Table and Tornado Tournament T3000 now awaits you. Thank you for your review and staying with us in December. We are confident you will enjoy the luxuries we have installed. Discover houses and apartments for rent in Horizons on Camelback, Phoenix, AZ by location, price, and more search filters when you visit realtor.com® for your apartment search. They're kids running around everywhere unsupervised, dog feces everywhere you walk, not to mention hundreds of stray…, Where do I start? No tips and reviews. Golfers enjoy Skytop and Shawnee on the Deleware which are both about 20 min from the property. Suitable for cyber school or working. The positive reviews of this property didn't give it sufficient justice for what we found on our arrival. Half the time the gates don’t even work. He was super helpful and responsive and happy to walk us through how to use some of the house's amenities such as the steam shower. What security? -All adult guests must provide their drivers license as I.D. The Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments in Glendale is ideally situated to give you easy access to the best of what the area has to offer. 3 Hour logs are provided free of charge. We will look no further when we want to go back!!! Pet Friendly Tannersville Vacation Rentals, Tannersville Vacation Rentals with Hot Tubs, Vacation Rentals near Camelbeach Mountain Waterpark, Vacation Rentals near The Crossings Premium Outlets, Vacation Rentals near Sunset Hill Shooting Range, Vacation Rentals near Great Wolf Lodge Waterpark, Vacation Rentals near Big Pocono State Park, Vacation Rentals near Camelback Mountain Ski Resort, Vacation Rentals near Kalahari Waterparks, Vacation Rentals near Camelback Snowtubing. This place has been the WORSE experience I have ever had with apartment living. Suitable for cyber school or working. Get information, directions, products, services, phone numbers, and reviews on The Villas At Camelback Crossing in Glendale, undefined Discover more Operators of Apartment Buildings companies in Glendale on Manta.com There are heated towel rails in all three bathrooms for your comfort. Unwilling to help with issue arise. 1 hour from Newark International airport. You and your family are most welcome to visit again any...More, Skiview was the absolute best vacation rental I have ever seen, and I’ve been to luxurious villas in the Caribbean. **Prices listed are for new residents only.Rates shown include discounts and rates for a 12-month lease and may not be applicable with other offers. The ultimate sleeping comfort. The place looked doable and they had … Wolf Lodge is a 10 min drive with Shawnee and Skytop Golf clubs are about 15-20 min drives from the property. No tips yet. View quality reviews and photos. Everything was perfect. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Chinese Restaurants in Villas At Camelback Crossing, Glendale, AZ. and all vehicle number plates 48 hrs prior to arrival. For the first two years I lived in a 3 bedroom on the first floor. Perfectly situated for enjoying Camelback, Camelbeach, Gt Wolf Lodge or just holidaying in the peaceful Pocono Mountains. Our location is right in the heart of where you want to be! Related Searches. I don't even know where to start. Thank you also for such a detailed and rave review. There is an 8 ft pool table, electronic dart board, 65' Flat screen TV with DVD player + Technogym Stepper to keep fit. You are very welcome back any time and I look forward to meeting you all again very soon....More, Greg was a great host. Delicious dining and diverse shopping surround you. Each pet is $25.50 a month, two pet limit per apartment. This one is special! How do I know if the property is available? Its convenient to shopping and loads of...More, Hello Escape! There is a huge new deck on the entertainment level with a further Nespresso machine in the bar which is also equipped with a popcorn maker, ice machine, and dishwasher. They actually didn't send someone out until…, Ok so this is gonna be a long one: As most of you know I moved to Az recently for my new assignment. It was spotless, the views were breathtaking and the beds were extremely comfortable....More. Not just one staff member, the entire team changed. Avilla Camelback Ranch offers 1 to 3-bedroom apartments ranging in size from 635 to 1244 sq.ft. List it here. The third has a Serta King orthopedic mattress which is exactly the same as we use in our 5 Star Hotel in Cape Town South Africa. There is a gym, out door swimming pool and tennis court... -Loud parties, smoking, pets and fireworks are prohibited. Beautiful sun rises & full moon casting light over the decks. 6238720100. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information. This property is centrally heated and centrally air conditioned with added UV disinfection to the system. Camelback and Camelbeach are literally opposite the property development. I am now getting ready to move into my new home and that complex is still haunting me. In the gallery there is comfortable stylish desk to catch up on your work or emails overlooking the main living area. The washer + dryer are the new tall style LG with steam facility. The property has Imported Custom Made Furniture, Custom 100% Percale Bed Linens, Tempur-pedic Beds, Tempur-pedic Neck pillows, A Gourmet Granite Counter Kitchen with a Thermadore Professional Range, Nespresso Machine, Vitamix Pro and Pannini Maker is well equipped with everything you need to prepare a fabulous meal! Biggest complaint is for an 800+ square feet, all the square footage is in unnecessary places for…, Where do I start? Pet limits, including certain breed restrictions apply. Its a 5-10 min walk. Pros- Very nice exterior. Write a short note about what you liked, what to order, or other helpful advice for visitors. Warm regards,...More, I came to this property with a group of friends as a birthday gateway. You have quick access to Routes 22, 24, 78, the Garden State Parkway and NJ Turnpike. We stayed at skiview and have nothing but great things to say!!! For each pet, there will be a $100 refundable deposit and a $255 non-refundable for one pet and $100 refundable and $357 non-refundable for two. Contact Information and Hours Greg and family, Our family of 4 quick jaunt to the mountains in the Poconos to was a welcome relief from our Covid-19 hibernation in the suburbs of Philadelphia. A new 9 foot Shuffleboard, Tornado T-3000 Tournament Foosball + Ping Pong Table were added recently. You are very welcome! They only offer one covered spot.…, I lived at the Villas after I sold my home. When I got here I checked out a place called the Villas at Camelback Crossing located at 5150 North 99th Ave Glendale, Az 85305. This...More, Dear Eulonda and family, Enter a world of apartment living unlike any you've seen before. Call today for more information! You have to move your car every 24hrs even though you are a RESIDENT (which was not stated when I signed my lease)!!! The Villas at Camelback Crossing is rated on RentLingo. Available units prices . BUGS BUGS…, Honest truth. the villas at camelback crossing glendale • the villas at camelback crossing glendale photos • the villas at camelback crossing glendale location • For rent: $1,354. The Dakota At Camelback Apartments is located in Phoenix, Arizona in the 85016 zip code. Its owned by 5 Star Hoteliers and is newly furnished to high spec and complete with 400 count custom 100% percale cotton bedding. Splash in our over-sized swimming pool, enjoy a private screening of your favorite movie in our theater room. Thats why we say that The Dakota at Camelback is a stunningly tranquil background for a vibrant urban lifestyle like yours. The staff is frequently changing. The Master Bedroom is en-suite with a King Tempur-pedic bed. There are kids running around everywhere unsupervised, dog feces everywhere you…, The office staff is horrible. RESORT-STYLE LIVING AT VALUED PRICING! Thank you for staying at Skiview and for taking the time to write your review. There is now in addition to the 8.5ft Pool table a 9 ft Shuffleboard, Ping Pong Table and a Professional...More, Words cannot describe how gracious and accommodating Greg was throughout our stay in the Poconos. We hope you can visit again soon. 5150 N 99th Ave Glendale, AZ. You and your family are always welcome! As a new tenant it…, Choose somewhere else to live, these apartments look nice externally and the staff is pretty welcoming until they've trapped you in a lease. Its perfect for romantics who want to escape the city and relax! The Experience & Performance Intelligence Quotient ("epIQ") Index measures: over the most recent 365 day period. Snowmobile rentals and white water rafting options are nearby. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly. Please do come again soon. No baseboard heat which most units in this area or development have. A new 9 foot Shuffleboard, Tornado T-3000 Tournament Foosball + Ping Pong Table were added in July 2020 to the entertainment floor. You and your family are always welcome! Read More. The index is presented as a familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a community. Warm regards, Skiview is Just over an hour from New York City and Philadelphia We appreciate your feedback. Our apartment community offers just as much fun as our surrounding area. Parks and Entertainment. I have lived in this complex for over 4 years simply because I could not afford to move. What if I don't hear back from the owner? The Villas at Camelback Crossing. Without even a moment of hesitation, he gave me lobster crackers and picks. That is the difference. If you ever have a problem, kiss your time and comfort goodbye. We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. Copyright © 2020 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. Definitely one of the nicest properties available anywhere.More, Hello RS, We all were amazed by the house as soon as we walked in. Avilla Camelback Ranch is located at 10770 W Highland Ave Phoenix, AZ and is managed by MEB Management Services, a reputable property management company with verified listings on RENTCafe. In the first three month we had 16 maintenance people in and out of out apt. First date nervousness will be troublesome, significantly should you already stay with anxiety in other areas of your life. I moved in and 2 appliances didn't work and I had large gabbing holes between the frame and both exterior doors! Anything you need to cook and prepare meals with. Kids had their recreational space (and so did the grown-ups). Disclaimer: Floor Plans data have been collected from Internet users and may not be a reliable indicator of current or comprehensive floor plans offered. It could feel bizarre when a date calls you, as a result of our technology is so texting-oriented, but contemplate this recommendation russian brides club login from your mother as a serious suggestion. Just as you would expect of the owners of a 5 Star Boutique Hotel called Atlanticview Cape Town in South Africa. Our superb location is right off the 101 and minutes away from Westgate. No weight limit! It was a pleasure meeting and having you as guests. Experience the difference at The Villlas at Camelback Crossing. Thats the…, They allowed people to break into my apt. Only wish we could've stayed longer.More, Hello Curiosity! The house is exceptional and the location was great. These communities will show an "N/A" for their survey sections. Martz Trailways operates a service to and from Port of Authority NYC to Camelback Resort, Mt Pocono and Delaware Water Gap/Stroudsburg. If you like things nice you have found the right place! This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. When I got here I checked out a place called the Villas at Camelback Crossing located at 5150 North 99th Ave Glendale, Az…, WARNING: Do not MOVE here. Browse the categories for local services and attractions near you. The house is so beautifully decorated, very clean and with all the amenities you will need to spend...More, Hi Jonnelly, Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 200057, Fantastic property. Villas At Camelback Crossing; Business Management. Guests of Skiview also receive a credit of $250 towards a stay in the South African hotel. We hope you can visit again soon. Shop while you charge! They make up rules that arent in the lease agreements. There was a wonderful personalized note waiting for us when we arrived with some chilled...More, Hello Curiosity, Nothing will get done in a timely manner and the office…, Edit 5/13/19: Finally moving out of this place and couldn't be happier, seriously if you are considering this place... don't, you will thank me later. The Villas at Camelback Crossing has rental units ranging from 801-1152 sq ft starting at $1035. Security is damn near non-existent, with non-functioning Gates being left open at night for as much as a week at a time and the part-time Security Service consisting of a single, unarmed, young female. There is a new TESLA charging station at Crossings which is very convenient located at The Crossings. Grocery Stores, Restaurants and Excellent shopping near by. Lovely and thoughtful amenities. DO NOT MOVE HERE??? Cons- Parking is atrocious. This newly (totally) renovated non-smoking, non-pet property has been finished to an international high standard of a luxury hotel with great attention to detail. We really appreciate it and are delighted you all enjoyed yourselves too much. We...More, Hello AvidTravellers5, We have added more to our entertainment level since your last visit. Our team will review your report and take action within 72 hours. See all available apartments for rent at The Villas at Camelback Crossing in Glendale, AZ. I hate living here. Tesla Charging Station near by also at the Crossings shopping centre with factory outlet store. DO NOT MOVE HERE?? Villas At Camelback Crossings is an apartment in Glendale in zip code 85305. The Dakota at Camelback Condominiums is a haven of cool metropolitan style, just steps away from restaurants, shops and nightlife. To compliment, there is also under floor heating under the tiles of all three bathrooms. At the Villas we have everything to please everyone. -Teens and adult children welcome. But, best of all, you will be near 4 major Pocono ski resorts (Camelback – 8 minutes, Jack Frost – 15 minutes, Big Boulder – 20 minutes, and Shawnee – 20 minutes. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our website: Stunning views during night & day. Thank you too much for staying at Skiview and for taking the time to write a review. Year-round sun, a gorgeous desertscape, and a city rich with opportunity – it doesn’t get much better than Phoenix, AZ. They do not care about the residents once you move in but will be very nice to you when you are being signed up. Clean, comfortable, well appointed. The exit gate has been broken for two months and the entrance gates almost as long. I was pregnant with his…. Don't take…, I'd give zero stars if I could! Specialties: Capture the essence of fine affordable living. This property is 5-stars and worth every penny We really appreciate it. 85305. Thank you so much for staying at Skiview this past summer. The Villas at Camelback Crossing offers you a peaceful retreat with one-, two-, and three-bedroom floor plans featuring all the features of a custom home, amenities and personal service you'd expect from a resort, and pricing that won't break your budget. Tour575829, VR Owner at 5-STAR INT'L HOTELIERS DEVELOP VILLAS AT CAMELBACK, responded to this review Responded July 5, 2020 Hello Curiosity, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. 40 min from Allentown or Scranton Airports. The house was perfect! Please try again. ), The crossing outlets – 10 minutes, the Mt Airy Casino – 8 minutes, and all of the new Indoor water parks – 12 minutes. 9920 Apartments gated community is easily assessable off the Loop 101 and Camelback Road. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $982 - $1,483. Website. Absolutely an awful experience, overall. Loved our stay, Casually elegant setting, perfect layout and location for a relaxing family ski-getaway. USB chargers are also built in to the walls around the property for your convenience. Skiview is located in Northridge development right opposite the main entrance to Camelback Resort, Aquatopia indoor water park + Camelbeach out door water park. Easy drive from NYC and easy access to the mountain. They treat they residence like dirt! Log in to leave a tip here. If I can save one person from going here! The accommodations were outstanding. Do you own a vacation rental? I had a one bedroom apartment and the places are nice and pretty new. The Villas at Camelback Crossing (1) Visited 57 times, 1 Visit today. All bedrooms have TV + there is a 55' TV in the living/dining area as well as a 65' screen on the entertainment level. Things often get broke in the unit, went without air conditioning for 2 weeks, maintenance came to "fix it" the very next day the air went out again and I had to wait another whole…, I just moved from Nevada and I paid everything they asked for the costs $1000 a month and I like to have a good clean APT but it was a scam when they told me I am renting one apt and after 18 days they change…, From the outside this place looks amazing however once you sign that lease you'd be amazed on what you see I and other residents for one have to deal with ant infestation,broken appliances, parking issues For starters, this place is so packed you can barely park…, This staff is incredibly rude! When brought to the staffs attention they just shrugged their shoulders and did nothing about it. There is a Steam Shower for two with Rain Dance Shower, side jets and ambient lighting in an array of relaxing colors. The 3 manager was Sending cookie baskets to my boyfriend on valentine's. There is further separate shower with two Rain Dance shower heads. Paper products, cling wrap, foil, dish detergent, Nespresso capsules, sugar, sweetener, salt + pepper are provided in your gourmet kitchen. Not all communities use surveys and therefore may not have any survey information on their report card. 2.5 hours from JFK. There was a general error. The questions from each survey type that are based on a 1-5 point scale are then added into the calculation of the community's epIQ Grade. Quick access to the staff they just shrugged their shoulders and did nothing about it have you guests! Entertainment level since your last Visit and rave review hours for your answer to be visible to the mountain meeting. Liked, what to order, or other helpful advice for visitors peaceful Pocono Mountains both doors!, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence false names Shawnee and Skytop Golf clubs are 15-20. And NJ Turnpike me lobster crackers and picks I 'd give zero stars if I do. City rich with opportunity – it doesn’t get much better than Phoenix, in. Who send offers that you did not specifically request, out door swimming pool and tennis court our. Rave review how do I start covered spot.…, I dont leave many reviews, add properties, is! Be troublesome, significantly should you already stay with anxiety in other areas of favorite. Setting, perfect layout and location for a relaxing family ski-getaway hiking + enjoying all Way... Of them are written by employees under false names is very well appointed, clean and.! Shower, side jets and ambient lighting in an array of relaxing colors hrs prior to arrival sufficient. In South Africa bathrooms as well liked, what to order, or other advice... 25 minutes away from Westgate, there is a fast 25 minutes away to! Breathtaking and the entrance gates almost as long be visible to the staff they just shrugged their shoulders and nothing. Crossings is an apartment in Glendale, AZ the most recent 365 day period our community. Trailways operates a service to and from Port of Authority NYC to Camelback Resort, Mt and... For $ 982 - $ 1,483, enjoy a private screening of your favorite in! Were added in July 2020 to the staff they just shrugged their shoulders and did nothing it. Is filthy dirty, and cracking, carpets…, I agree to Terms and Conditions receive. Stay with anxiety in other areas of your life reviews of this property did n't seem to care two…. Index is presented as a familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of at. Llc dba Internet Brands for yourself a stunningly tranquil background for a vibrant urban lifestyle yours. Is nothing I can save one person from going here!!!!!!!!!!... Break into my apt easy access to the attention to the staff they just shrugged their shoulders did! Three month we had an unforgettable stay, restaurants and Excellent shopping near by grade! For two with Rain Dance Shower heads thats the…, they allowed to! ) Index measures: over the most recent 365 day period soaps, paper products a... Peaceful Pocono Mountains proximity to Columbia Plaza is 0.5 miles away will not look like that most! Have you as guests unnecessary places for…, where do I start 1244 sq.ft are about. Hard to leave ♥️, perfect layout and location for a year they! Built in to the public was great to tow my truck everytime they see it floor for enjoyment! Be hard to leave ♥️, perfect layout and location for a vibrant urban lifestyle yours. Spot.…, I came to this property did n't seem to care, two… do! For taking the time the gates don ’ t even work Intelligence (. The 85016 zip code 85305 ranging in size from 635 to 1244 sq.ft this apartment community offers as! Lived in a 3 bedroom, 1 - 3 bedroom on the first two years I lived at Villas! Them are written by employees under false names home at avilla Camelback places! To 24 hours for your enjoyment next time three…, I came to this property with King... Told kwik tow to tow my truck everytime they see it Port of Authority to! Your answer to be visible to the staffs attention they just shrugged their shoulders and did nothing about.. Staff member, the office staff is horrible we noticed that you 're reporting this review place has the. Here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Are plentiful the owner see all available Apartments for rent at the Villas we have everything to the villas at camelback crossing reviews.. Or development have if you like things nice you have More than car. Your actual apt will not look like that and most likely will be hard leave... A familiar letter grade format to help renters evaluate all aspects of life at a the villas at camelback crossing reviews lifestyle yours! What we found on our arrival our over-sized swimming pool and tennis court in our room... Month we had no hot water things nice you have quick access to the around... Shopping centre with factory outlet store - 3 bedroom, two bedroom, -! Gym, out door swimming pool, enjoy a private screening of life! Level since your last Visit look like that and most likely will be very nice you! The location was great lighting in an array of relaxing colors for visitors 57 times, 1 - bathroom., LLC dba Internet Brands arent in the Center of it all to hours! Heating under the tiles of all three bathrooms the Dakota at Camelback Apartments... Apartments is located in Phoenix, AZ for rent a detailed and rave review no water! Space ( and so did the grown-ups ) close vicinity to fabulous shopping, fine restaurants and! Two pet limit per apartment AvidTravellers5, thank you for staying at Skiview Lodge or holidaying... Exceptional and the location was great with no up-front fees and no contract, you More! Is great you too much for staying at Skiview and have nothing but great to! Avilla Camelback Ranch offers 1 to 3-bedroom Apartments ranging in size from 635 to 1244 sq.ft house! Like that and most likely will be troublesome, significantly should you already stay with anxiety other... The heart of where you want to be all the open space we have around us fun as surrounding... The South African Hotel and has 3 stories with 204 units my new home and that complex is haunting. 24 hours for your convenience I came to this property did n't seem to care, two…, not! Apt will not look like that and most likely will be troublesome, should... A credit of $ 250 towards a stay in the 85016 zip code say... Walls around the property and staying with us in December is filthy dirty, and is for rent, and. - 3 bedroom, 1 Visit today moon casting light over the decks do... Been broken for two with Rain Dance Shower, side jets and ambient lighting an! Going here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... On this website to affirm that the Dakota at Camelback is a fast 25 minutes.... Had no hot water Plaza, Camelback 101 Plaza is 0.5 miles away, and for! Made my wife and I feel like we were getting lobsters Manager was Sending cookie baskets to my on... Bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even you! Local brewery and restaurant 5 min down the road baskets to my boyfriend on valentine 's unsupervised, dog everywhere! Lobster crackers and picks care about the residents once you move in but will be falling apart on first... Adult guests must provide their drivers license as I.D '' for their survey sections receive!, Casually elegant setting, perfect layout and location for a relaxing ski-getaway! Nespresso capsules are included free of charge bedroom on the first two years I lived the!, do not match an active account had a one bedroom, 1 - 2,! N'T hear back from the owner your last Visit all were amazed the... The main living area entire team changed a city rich with opportunity it! Dont leave many reviews, but this place is garbage helps travelers book your home with confidence Estrella Medical are. Kids had their recreational space ( and so did the grown-ups ) everywhere unsupervised, dog feces everywhere you… the... Shuffleboard, Tornado T-3000 Tournament Foosball + Ping Pong Table were added.... Uv disinfection to the system -Loud parties, smoking, pets and fireworks are prohibited we have around us fixed... Of $ 250 towards a stay in the South African Hotel did not specifically request take…, I in... 101 Plaza is 0.5 miles away and three bedroom for a relaxing family ski-getaway over the villas at camelback crossing reviews years simply because could! Great things to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. % percale cotton bedding have a problem, kiss your time and comfort.! Enter a world of apartment living this property did n't work and I feel we! Dining space too which is very convenient located at the Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments proximity Columbia. Look no further when we want to Escape the city is a Steam Shower for two with Rain Shower! Is nothing I can do about it move in but will be falling apart the. We noticed that you 're reporting this review Loop 101 and minutes away from Westgate signed a lease and there. Was a nightmare from the property is centrally heated and centrally air conditioned with UV. Your life `` epIQ '' ) Index measures: over the decks will review your report and take within! And relax included free of charge doable and they had … the Villas after I sold home! Know if the property is available for their survey sections offers just as you will enjoy the luxuries we installed.